Adams County Democrats Logo

Adams County, Ohio Democratic Party

Democrats in Office

William O William O'Neill
Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court

Campaign Website for William O'Neill

Mark Tolle Mark Tolle
Adams County Recorder

Government Website for Mark Tolle

Honorable Brett M. Spencer Honorable Brett M. Spencer
Adams County Common Pleas Judge

Government Website for Honorable Brett M. Spencer

Marie Hoover Marie Hoover
Judge for Ohio Fourth District Court of Appeals

602 7th Street, Room 310
Portsmouth, OH 45662


Government Website for Marie Hoover

Paid for and authorized by the Adams County Democratic Joint Central & Executive Committee, not authorized by any candidate or campaign committee. Linda J Stepp, Chairman, 13370 State Route 136, Winchester, Ohio 45697.